Family + Friends’ Reactions

By Margo
5 weeks, 6 days

My Mom: “Oh! Ohmigod…!”

Jed’s Dad: “I had a dream about that!”

Chris: “Whuuut?”

Kinny: [sharp intake of breath]

Aubrey: “I knew it!”

Jed’s Mom: “What?! No…”

(Below is the full video. Her question before filming began: “Are you kidding?!”)

And here’s my cousin Shelly’s reaction, at an outing for brunch, complete with her own special news…

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mary Gremmler (soon to be known as Nana) said,

    This is really embarassing! But you know I was crying for joy!!

  2. 2

    […] and tell us the specials. (I have bad timing with these things – the very same thing happened at brunch with my cousin Shelly.) No offense to the waiter, though. He was helpful in giving me more info on the fish choice, so […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

