Gobble, gobble, mumble, babble

11 weeks, 3 days
By Mom

Happy Thanksgiving!

Thought you’d enjoy this video… Archer continues to say and do some of the funniest things. The place he’s the most “talkative” is the changing table, of all places. We’ve had many conversations there!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Aubrey said,

    Don’t you love a talking baby? Margo, he does not look anything like a newborn anymore! You’ve got yourself a BABY!!!

  2. 2

    Nonna said,

    Margo & Jed…of all the videos (so far), this is by far my favorite. I’ve watched several times already and I know I’ll watch it many more…especially on those days when I am really missing Archer. I know I’m (very) prejuidiced, but isn’t he just the cutest little guy ever!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

