Must-see video: 18 months in the making

10 months old
By Mom

It’s the video you’ve all been waiting for! (If that’s actually true, I’m sorry we took so long)!

Jed started taking photos of my pregnant belly when I was five or six weeks pregnant. There wasn’t much to see back then, but the plot surely thickened.

Because I was so delayed in finishing this after Archer was born, we kept taking photos – about once per month. As I finally edited this tonight, it amazed me just how fast Archie has grown.

This video is our first creative endeavor that has ever made me cry! We hope you like it, too. Please let us know what you think!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Nonna said,

    Now that I’ve wiped my eyes, I can leave a comment.

    How wonderful to see the whole process…start to finish. And to see the “result” of the process.

    Thanks for sharing this video, but most of all thanks for Archer!!!!!

  2. 2

    Margo said,

    I know what you mean. I’m so glad we did this!

  3. 3

    gerry said,

    Margo,
    That was great to watch. I just spent 2 weeks with the grandkids here and had so much fun. Archer is really growing. Isn’t it amazing how they grow in and out? Enjoy,
    Gerry

  4. 4

    bubbe said,

    One of your finest moments! I’m so proud of you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

